22
Mar
08

New Episode in the works!

After a few months work, a lot of emails, and strangely enough, a lot of ichat usage: the next Across The Pod episode is officially in the works.  It will be a round-table discussion with me, Alex Lindsay and John Foster.  It should be good, we are recording on the 28th march, and the show should be released a few days after that.


2 Responses to “New Episode in the works!”


  1. May 9, 2013 at 5:34 pm

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something.

    I feel that you simply could do with a few p.
    c. to force the message house a little bit, however other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  2. August 3, 2013 at 3:04 am

    Hello friends, how is everything, and what you want to say
    about this piece of writing, in my view its really remarkable for me.


Leave a comment