14
Jan
08

Macheist Bundle Reaches Full Unlock

The Macheist Bundle, a bundle of Mac software, offering $368 of fairly good mac software for just $49 ($39 if you enter their “heists” and get special codes), has just gone fully unlocked, previously people would have to wait until the bundle raised $100000 for charity to get ALL the software ( See Below) to be available for download, but its ready now.

1password $29.95
  CoverSutra $22.00
  Cha-Ching $40.00
  iStopMotion $49.00
  Awaken $12.95
  Speed Download $25.00
  AppZapper $12.95
  TaskPaper $18.95
  CSSEdit $29.95
  Snapz Pro X $69.00
  Pixelmator $59.0

8 Responses to “Macheist Bundle Reaches Full Unlock”


  1. April 29, 2013 at 10:58 am

    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  2. May 28, 2013 at 8:19 am

    What you said made a great deal of sense. However, think about this, what if you
    wrote a catchier title? I ain’t suggesting your information is not good, but what if you added something to maybe grab folk’s attention?
    I mean Macheist Bundle Reaches Full Unlock | Across the Pod is kinda vanilla.
    You ought to look at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news titles to grab people interested. You might add a related video or a picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  3. May 31, 2013 at 12:03 pm

    Very rapidly this web page will be famous amid all blog visitors, due
    to it’s nice content

  4. July 16, 2013 at 1:08 am

    Outstanding quest there. What happened after? Take care!

  5. July 16, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  6. August 4, 2013 at 10:03 am

    Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in
    accession capital to say that I get actually loved
    account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing
    in your augment or even I achievement you get admission to consistently fast.

  7. September 8, 2013 at 9:33 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  8. November 30, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up
    what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but
    I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.


Leave a comment